2025 Classic Team - Scholarship payouts <u>Division 1 - K-8th grade</u>

- 1. Mission Bowl #4 \$386.10 team/\$128.70 each Parker Smith/Camden Zars/Bennett VanDyke
- 2. The Three Stooges \$273.00 team/\$91.00 each Shaylee Ruiz/Ethan Maric/Marshall Long
- 3. Westside Lanes #3 \$223.05 team/\$74.35 each Joel Westervelt/Kaedon Blagg/Levi Stevenson
- 4. Junction City Bowl #1 \$192.90 team/\$64.30 each Jacksyn Ryks/Keeyon Benjamin-Dillard/Jeriuh Harper-Harris
 - 5. Mission Bowl #6 \$172.05 team/\$57.35 each
 Draxton Beebe/Grayson Zars/Gabe Gibson
 - 6. Bowlero Northrock \$156.90 team/\$52.30 each Jacob Duty/Jakob Schermuly/Joseph Parkins
 - 7. Westside Lanes \$145.95 team/\$48.65 each Raven Knight/Kimiko Yelton/Emiko Yelton

Division 2 – 9th-12th grade

- 1. Gage Bowl #2 \$414.30 team/\$138.10 each
 Andrew Faurot/Caden Cochrane/Trey Donath
- 2. Gage Bowl #1 \$292.95 team/\$97.65 each Cooper Brown/Nathanial Burnett/ Garrette Ogle
- 3. Let's Roll Derby #4 \$239.10 team/\$79.70 each Jack Courtney/Noah Christiansen/Coy Teemont
- 4. Little Apple Lanes #2 \$207.15 team/\$69.05 each Alec Ogorzolka/Cortlynn Millington/Nicholas Burfict
 - 5. Holiday Bowl \$185.25 team/\$61.75 each Gage Pickarts/Colten Taylor/Cole Williamson
 - 6. C & H Lanes \$169.20 team/\$56.40 each Nickolas Whitaker/Damon Whitaker/TJ Whitaker

2025 Classic Cup Scholarship Payouts